Lecture Series

Total number of lectures: 171


IIT regularly invites researchers and professors to give lecture talks to our students and staff. See the list of the lectures and workshop talks that have been given (or will be given).

Sat, 14/10/2017 (All day) - Sun, 13/05/2018 (All day)

Το εργαστήριο Net Media Lab διοργανώνει και φέτος ετήσιο σεμινάριο με τίτλο «Εξειδίκευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή και Τεχνολογίες Πληροφορικής...

Wed, 04/10/2017 - 10:00 - Fri, 06/10/2017 - 17:30

Το Εργαστήριο SKEL, Ι.Π.&Τ. σε συνεργασία με τη SciFY (www.scify.org)...

Sat, 30/09/2017 (All day) - Sun, 01/10/2017 (All day)

Με μεγάλη επιτυχία πραγματοποιήθηκε το δωρεάν σεμινάριο του Net Media Lab με τίτλο «ΤΠΕ και Ειδική Αγωγή: Ανάπτυξη γνωστικών και...

Dr. Athanasios Drigas | Senior Researcher
Sat, 30/09/2017 (All day) - Sun, 01/10/2017 (All day)

Στο πλαίσιο του κύκλου σεμιναρίων για την ακαδημαϊκή περίοδο 2017-2018 που διοργανώνει το Net Media Lab mind & brain R&D του ΙΠΤ...

Thu, 07/09/2017 - 15:00 - 17:00

There is an increasing demand for authors of research publications to provide sufficient detail to enable readers to reproduce the...

Tom Pollard | Research Scientist | MIT Laboratory for Computational Physiology, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 14:00 - 15:00

Abstract
-----------
Comparative Quality Estimation is the automatic process of analyzing two or more translations produced...

Mon, 26/06/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/07/2017 (All day)

From June 26 to July 7, 2017, the Net Media Lab of the Institute of Informatics and Telecommunications, organized a Summer School of...

Mon, 26/06/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/07/2017 (All day)

From June 26 to July 7, 2017, the Net Medial Lab of the Institute of Informatics and Telecommunications organized a Summer e-Challenge...

Tue, 20/06/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

In this seminar, Prof. Yiannis Vardaxoglou from Loughborough University, UK, will introduce the concept and uses of Meta-Atoms in...

© 2019 - Institute of Informatics and Telecommunications | National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy