The Institute of Informatics & Telecommunications new Advisory Committee, set up in 2022, is composed of five distinguished researchers in fields relevant to IIT research areas:

• Michalis Matthaiou, Queen’s University Belfast, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Dimitrios Nikolopoulos, Virginia Tech, USA

Athina Markopoulou, University of California, Irvine, USA

Georgios Smaragdakis, TU Delft, The Netherlands

Danai Koutra, University of Michigan, USA


View the previous Advisory Board (2019 – 2021) of the Institute of Informatics & Telecommunications.

Skip to content