string(10) "newsevents"

On April 7, 2021 Mr Nikos Dimitriou and Mr George Xilouris became the newest members of tenured researcher and functional scientific personnel respectively from the Institute of Informatics and Telecommunications. The newly-appointed tenured members have been sworn in a short and simple ceremony by the Director and Chairman of the Board of NCSR Demokritos, Dr Georgios Nounesis in the presence of the Director of the Institute of Informatics and Telecommunications, Dr Vangelis Karkaletsis.

Our warmest wishes for the continuation of a fruitful career at NCSR Demokritos!



Skip to content